Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Country Kitchen Mexican Food. We'd love to have your feedback!

Clearlake Oaks

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Country Kitchen Mexican Food and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jdrennen02 3 months ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu Sandwich

This dish surpassed my expectations. It was so good. It was the perfect blend of chicken, ham, and cheese. The chicken was spot on, the ham was cooked perfectly, and the bread nice and crunchy, no soggy parts at all. Just another dish from country kitchen that was absolutely delicious. 💕

Jdrennen02 4 months ago

Taco Salad

Country Kitchen is, by far, my favorite restaurant. My husband and I eat here very frequently, and try different dishes as much as we can. Every time we eat here, our food is perfection. Nothing is ever wrong with what we order, either. It's always hard to stop eating the food!! The staff is always kind and amazing when we pick up, and their wait time is near to nothing when ordering. I recommend this restaurant to so many people (friends, family, coworkers, everybody). All time favorite restaurant!!!

Lilypettersen98 4 months ago

#3 (1) Egg, Bacon or Sausage Link, Potatoes, Toast

Potatoes were seasoned well and service was wonderful! We're visiting for the week and this was a great find!

Denise 8 months ago

Mole Con Pollo Estilo Michoacan

This is wonderful. I have ordered this 3 separate times and it is always the same perfect dish. I am going to try the Shrimp Diablo tonight. I'm sure I will be writing another great review.

Nickid45 10 months ago

Burrito Supreme

Always so yummy with the perfect portions of meat, cheese and toppings.

Juliecepeda 4 months ago

Chimichanga

My favorite!

Tim 4 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

Best philly in lake county. I order mine with extra cheese. So delicious

Tbabywig1 5 months ago

Enchiladas

This was the most authentic Mexican food I've ever tasted. The country kitchen is definitely our go to place to eat when we're in Clearlake

Betty 9 months ago

Torta

Excellent!#

Laurie 11 months ago

Bacon Swiss Burger

I asked them to put American cheese on instead of Swiss, and added mushrooms. They use a ciabatta bun that doesn't get soggy at all, and is a whole lot easier to eat than a French roll. I also upgraded to onion rings, and I SWEAR, they must use those Panko bread crumbs on them, because it was a to-go order that my boyfriend brought me, and those rings went "CRUNCH!!!" when I bit into them. Wow. Great job, Country Kitchen!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA